The Stewardship Committee is a group of dedicated parishioners who seek to more fully develop our parish's understanding and commitment to Stewardship as a way of life. The Stewardship committee steer efforts to help parishioners share the gifts of time, talent, and treasure.

Amanda London, Co-Chair
Kristin Ruther, Co-Chair
Carol Brink
Michele Fuller

Kate Ruemenapp
Janine Skavnak
Tom Shereda
Andrew Smith

Christine Smith
Cheryl Yskes
Ike Yskes
Andy Rebollar, Staff